Aly Tadros-Hungry Ghost-WEB-2016-ANGER

HDTV-X264 Download Links for Aly_Tadros-Hungry_Ghost-WEB-2016-ANGER
Artist: Aly Tadros
Album: Hungry Ghost
Track Name: The Good Wine
Genre: Other
Released: 2016
Tracks: 13
Format: MPEG Audio
Bitrate: 320 Kbps
NR Album Track Title Artist Time
1 Hungry Ghost Rivers Aly Tadros 3m21s
2 Hungry Ghost Message from Dad Aly Tadros 54s700ms
3 Hungry Ghost Silence of the City Aly Tadros 3m31s
4 Hungry Ghost This Is How You Lose Her Aly Tadros 3m58s
5 Hungry Ghost Your Escape Aly Tadros 3m6s
6 Hungry Ghost Higher Than the Moon Aly Tadros 3m0s
7 Hungry Ghost Alberta Aly Tadros 4m28s
8 Hungry Ghost Partner in Crime Aly Tadros 2m57s
9 Hungry Ghost A Good Man Aly Tadros 2m54s
10 Hungry Ghost Slow This Heart Aly Tadros 4m27s
11 Hungry Ghost Lift Me Up Aly Tadros 3m38s
12 Hungry Ghost Firing at Flames Aly Tadros 4m46s
13 Hungry Ghost The Good Wine Aly Tadros 3m25s

Size: 102M