Belau-The Odyssey-WEB-2016-ENTiTLED

HDTV-X264 Download Links for Belau-The_Odyssey-WEB-2016-ENTiTLED
Artist: Belau
Album: The Odyssey
Track Name: Boat Party
Genre: Indie
Released: 2016
Tracks: 12
Format: MPEG Audio
Bitrate: 320 Kbps
NR Album Track Title Artist Time
1 The Odyssey 3450’N 2405’E Belau 2m17s
2 The Odyssey Somebody Told Me So Belau feat. Dallos Bogi 2m55s
3 The Odyssey You and I Belau feat. Szecsi Bobe 2m51s
4 The Odyssey Jay & Alexis Belau 4m17s
5 The Odyssey Alone at Petrcane Belau 3m16s
6 The Odyssey Open Water Belau feat. Myra Monoka 3m18s
7 The Odyssey Down by the Sea Belau feat. Herrer Sara 3m41s
8 The Odyssey Costas de Los Suenos Belau 3m46s
9 The Odyssey Santorini Belau 3m31s
10 The Odyssey Wicked Belau feat. Antonia Vai 3m43s
11 The Odyssey Retour a Cap-Ferrat Belau 4m32s
12 The Odyssey Boat Party Belau feat. Szecsi Bobe 4m56s

Size: 100M