Buddha Bar-Coldplay-WEB-2016-ENSLAVE

HDTV-X264 Download Links for Buddha_Bar-Coldplay-WEB-2016-ENSLAVE
Artist: Buddha Bar
Album: Coldplay
Track Name: Coustico Paint It Black
Genre: Electronic
Released: 2016
Tracks: 11
Format: MPEG Audio
Bitrate: 320 Kbps
NR Album Track Title Artist Time
1 Coldplay Hawaiian Beat Buddha Bar 2m39s
2 Coldplay Rudolph Buddha Bar 2m19s
3 Coldplay Monster Voice Buddha Bar 4m43s
4 Coldplay Monster Witch Buddha Bar 4m39s
5 Coldplay Buddha Bar Buddha Bar 7m16s
6 Coldplay Romancing the Lady Buddha Bar 3m0s
7 Coldplay Hot Roxy Buddha Bar 3m36s
8 Coldplay Coldplay Buddha Bar 4m36s
9 Coldplay California Dreams Buddha Bar 2m50s
10 Coldplay Carol of the Bells Buddha Bar 3m23s
11 Coldplay Coustico Paint It Black Buddha Bar 5m22s

Size: 104M